SIX: The Musical - Toby Marlow & Lucy Moss

SIX: The Musical

von Toby Marlow & Lucy Moss

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 2020-02-15
  • Genre: Musik


SIX the musical by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss has been hailed as, ‘the most uplifting piece of new British musical theatre’ (The Evening Standard) and is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over! Critically acclaimed across the UK with a soundtrack storming up the UK popcharts, the sell-out intoxicating musical tells the story of the six wives of Henry VIII.

This official songbook remixes five hundred years of historical heartbreak into a celebration of 21st century girl power, with piano/vocal arrangements of all nine songs from the show. Special content includes an introduction from the songwriters, lyric pages and an 8-page colour section of cast photos.

This is the full eBook edition of the SIX : The Musical songbook in fixed-layout format.



No Way

Don’t Lose Ur Head

Heart of Stone

Haus of Holbein

Get Down

All You Wanna Do

I Don’t Need Your Love